Wicked Music

A Forest Of Stars - A Shadowplay For Yesterdays

Prophecy Productions

Available formats: CD and limited digi cd with bonus track.

2012 Prophecy Productions.

Track list:

1. Directionless Resurrectionist

2. Prey Tell of the Church Fate

3. A Prophet for a Pound of Flesh

4. The Blight of God's Acre

5. Man's Laughter

6. The Underside of Eden

7. Gatherer of the Pure

8. Left Behind as Static

9. Corvus Corona (Pt. I)

10. Corvus Corona (Pt. II)

11. Dead Love* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals