Wicked Music

A Forest of Stars - Opportunistic Thieves Of Spring

Prophecy Productions

Available formats: Digibook CD/DVD.

2011 Prophecy Productions (re-issue).

Track list:


1. Sorrow's Impetus

2. Raven's Eye View

3. Summertide's Approach

4. Thunder's Cannonade

5. Starfire's Memory

6. Delay's Progression


1. Raven's Eye View (Video)

2. Male (Live)

New Arrivals