Wicked Music

Aborted - Slaughter & Apparatus: A Methodical Overture

Century Media

Available formats: CD.

2007 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. The Chondrin Enigma

2. A Methodical Overture

3. Avenious

4. The Spaying Seance

5. And Carnage Basked in its Ebullience

6. The Foul Nucleus of Resurrection

7. Archetype

8. Ingenuity in Genocide

9. Odious Emanation

10. Prolific Murder Contrivance

11. Underneath Rorulent Soil

12. Surprise! You're Dead! (Faith No More cover)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals