Wicked Music

Aeon - Path of Fire

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2010 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Forgiveness Denied

2. Kill Them All

3. Inheritance

4. Abomination to God

5. Total Kristus Inversus

6. Of Fire

7. I Will Burn

8. Suffer the Soul

9. The Sacrament

10. Liar in the Name of God

11. God of War

New Arrivals