Wicked Music

Agalloch - Ashes Against The Grain

The End Records

Available formats: CD.

2006 The End Records.

Track list:

1. Limbs

2. Falling Snow

3. This White Mountain on Which You Will Die

4. Fire Above, Ice Below

5. Not Unlike the Waves

6. Our Fortress is Burning...I

7. Our Fortress is Burning...II - Bloodbirds

8. Our Fortress is Burning...III - The Grain

New Arrivals