Wicked Music

Agalloch - Marrow Of The Spirit

Profound Lore Records

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180gram Clear vinyl; double gatefold picture vinyl.

2010 Profound Lore Records.

Track list: 

1. They Escaped the Weight of Darkness

2. Into the Painted Grey

3. The Watcher's Monolith

4. Black Lake Niðstång

5. Ghosts of the Midwinter Fires

6. To Drown

New Arrivals