Wicked Music

Agalloch - The Mantle

The End Records

Available formats: CD.

2002 The End Records.

Track list:

1. A Celebration for the Death of Man...

2. In the Shadow of Our Pale Companion

3. Odal

4. I Am the Wooden Doors

5. The Lodge

6. You Were But a Ghost in My Arms

7. The Hawthorne Passage

8. ...And the Great Cold Death of the Earth

9. A Desolation Song

New Arrivals