Wicked Music

Age Of Taurus - Desperate Souls Of Tortured Times

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2013 Rise Above Records/Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Rush of Power

2. Sinking City

3. Always in the Eye

4. Walk With Me, My Queen

5. Desperate Souls

6. Embrace the Stone

7. The Bull and the Bear

New Arrivals