Wicked Music

Alestorm - Back Through Time

Napalm Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; limited digi CD with 2 bonus tracks.

2011 Napalm Records

Track list:

1. Back Through Time

2. Shipwrecked

3. The Sunk'n Norwegian

4. Midget Saw

5. Buckfast Powersmash

6. Scraping the Barrel

7. Rum

8. Swashbuckled

9. Rumpelkombo

10. Barret's Privateers (Stan Rogers cover)

11. Death Throes of the Terrorsquid

12. I Am a Cider Drinker (The Wurzels cover)* (Bonus track)

13. You are a Pirate (Lazy Town cover)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals