Wicked Music

Alestorm - Black Sails At Midnight

Napalm Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; limited CD/DVD digipak.

2009 Napalm Records

Track list:

1. The Quest

2. Leviathan

3. That Famous Ol' Spiced

4. Keelhauled

5. To the End of Our Days

6. Black Sails at Midnight

7. No Quarter

8. Pirate Song

9. Chronicles of Vengeance

10. Wolves of the Sea (Pirates Of The Sea cover)

New Arrivals