Wicked Music

Allegaeon - Formshifter

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Behold (God I Am)

2. Tartessos: The Hidden Xenocryst

3. A Path Disclosed

4. Twelve-vals for the Legion

5. Iconic Images

6. The Azrael Trigger

7. From the Stars Death Came

8. Timeline Dissonance

9. Formshifter

10. Secrets of the Sequence

New Arrivals