Wicked Music

Amon Amarth - Surtur Rising

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: Digi CD/DVD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. War of the Gods

2. Töck's Taunt - Loke's Treachery Part II

3. Destroyer of the Universe

4. Slaves of Fear

5. Live Without Regrets

6. The Last Stand of Frej

7. For Victory or Death

8. Wrath of the Norsemen

9. A Beast Am I

10. Doom Over Dead Man


Bloodshed Over Bochum, Germany: Dec. 28th - Dec. 31st, 2008.

1. Ride for Vengeance

2. The Dragons' Flight Across the Waves

3. Without Fear

4. Victorious March

5. Friends of the Suncross

6. Abandoned

7. Amon Amarth

8. Once Sent From the Golden Hall

9. Bleed for Ancient Gods

10. The Last with Pagan Blood

11. North Sea Storm

12. Avenger

13. God, His Son and Holy Whore

14. Metalwrath

15. Legend of a Banished Man

16. Bastards of a Lying Breed

17. Masters of War

18. The Sound of Eight Hooves

19. Risen From the Sea

20. As Long as the Raven Flies

21. A Fury Divine

22. Annihilation of Hammerfest

23. The Fall Through Ginnungagap

24. Releasing Surtur's Fire

25. Death in Fire

26. For the Stabwounds in Our Backs

27. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard

28. Versus the World

29. Across the Rainbow Bridge

30. Down the Slopes of Death

31. Thousand Years of Oppression

32. Bloodshed

33. And Soon the World Will Cease to Be

New Arrivals