Wicked Music

Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes/Black Winter Day

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2000 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Thousand Lakes

2. Into Hiding

3. The Castaway

4. First Doom

5. Black Winter Day

6. Drowned Maid

7. In the Beginning

8. Forgotten Sunrise

9. To Father's Cabin

10. Magic and Mayhem

11. Folk of the North

12. Moon and Sun

13. Moon and Sun Part II: North's Son

14. Light My Fire (The Doors cover)

New Arrivals