Wicked Music

Archspire - The Lucid Collective

Season of Mist

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2014 Season Of Mist

Track list:

1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation

2. Scream Feeding

3. The Plague of Am (Cogito Ergo Sum)

4. Fathom Infinite Depth

5. Join Us Beyond

6. Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain

7. Kairos Chamber

8. Spontaneous Generation

New Arrivals