Wicked Music

Arsis - A Celebration Of Guilt

Willowtip Records

Available formats: Slipcase CD with 2 bonus tracks.

2011 Willowtip Records (reissue).

Track list:

1. The Face of My Innocence

2. Maddening Disdain

3. Seven Whispers Fell Silent

4. Return

5. Worship Depraved

6. Carnal Ways to Recreate the Heart

7. Dust and Guilt

8. Elegant and Perverse

9. The Sadistic Motives Behind Bereavement Letters

10. Looking to Nothing

11. Wholly Night

12. Painted Eyes* (Bonus track)

13. Veil of Mourning Black* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals