Wicked Music

Barren Earth - The Devil's Resolve

Peaceville Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Peaceville Records.

Track list:

1. Passing of the Crimson Shadows

2. The Rains Begin

3. Vintage Warlords

4. As it is Written

5. The Dead Exiles

6. Oriental Pyre

7. White Fields

8. Where All Stories End

New Arrivals