Wicked Music

Bathory - Blood Fire Death

Black Mark

Available formats: CD; 180 gram vinyl; 180 gram Picture vinyl.

CD: 2003 Black Mark (re-issue)

LP: 2010 Black Mark (re-issue)

Picture vinyl: 2014 Black Mark (re-issued for UK Record Store Day 2014)

Track list: 

1. Odens Ride Over Nordland

2. A Fine Day to Die

3. The Golden Walls of Heaven

4. Pace 'till Death

5. Holocaust

6. For All Those Who Died

7. Dies Irae

8. Blood Fire Death

9. Outro

New Arrivals