Wicked Music

Bathory - Jubileum Volume I

Black Mark

Available formats: CD.

2003 Black Mark (re-issue).

Track list:

1. Rider at the Gate of Dawn

2. Crawl to Your Cross

3. Sacrifice

4. Dies Irae

5. Through Blood by Thunder

6. You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give a Fuck)

7. Odens Ride Over Nordland

8. A Fine Day to Die

9. War

10. Enter the Eternal Fire

11. Song to Hall Up High

12. Sadist

13. Under the Runes

14. Equimanthorn

15. Blood Fire Death

New Arrivals