Wicked Music

Bathory - Jubileum Volume II

Black Mark

Available formats: CD.

2003 Black Mark (re-issue).

Track list:

1. The Return of Darkness and Evil

2. Burnin' Leather

3. One Rode to Asa Bay

4. The Golden Walls of Heaven

5. Call From the Grave

6. Die in Fire

7. Shores in Flames

8. Possessed

9. Raise the Dead

10. Total Destruction

11. Bond of Blood

12. Twilight of the Gods

New Arrivals