Wicked Music

Bathory - The Return......

Black Mark

Available formats: CD; 180 gram vinyl; 180 gram Picture vinyl.

CD: 2003 Black Mark (re-issue)

LP: 2010 Black Mark (re-issue)

Picture LP: 2014 Black Mark (re-issued for UK Record Store Day 2014)

Track list:

1. Revelation of Doom

2. Total Destruction

3. Born for Burning

4. The Wind of Mayhem

5. Bestial Lust

6. Possessed

7. The Rite of Darkness

8. Reap of Evil

9. Son of the Damned

10. Sadist (Tormentor)

11. The Return of the Darkness and Evil

New Arrivals