Wicked Music

Bathory - Twilight Of The Gods

Black Mark

Available formats: CD;  double 180 gram vinyl; 180 gram Picture vinyl.

CD: 2003 Black Mark (re-issue)

2xLP: 2010 Black Mark Productions (re-issue)

Picture vinyl: 2014 Black Mark Productions (re-issued for UK Record Store Day 2014)

Track list:

1. Twilight of the Gods

2. Through Blood by Thunder

3. Blood and Iron

4. Under the Runes

5. To Enter Your Mountain

6. Bond of Blood

7. Hammerheart

New Arrivals