Wicked Music

Behemoth - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: Digi 2xCD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

CD 1:

1. Conjuration of Sleep Daemons

2. Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover)

3. Welcome to Hell (Venom cover)

4. Christians to the Lions (Live)

5. Decade ov Therion (Live)

6. From the Pagan Vastlands (Live)

7. Antichristian Phenomenon (Live)

8. Lam (Live)

9. Satan's Sword (I Have Become) (Live)

10. Chant for Ezkaton 2000 (Live)

CD 2:

1. Slaves Shall Serve

2. Entering the Pylon ov Light

3. Penetration (The Nefilim cover)

4. Until You Call on the Dark (Danzig cover)

5. Demigod (Live)

6. Slaves Shall Serve (Live)

7. Lam (Live)* (Bonus track)

8. As Above So Below (Live)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals