Wicked Music

Behemoth - Demigod

Century Media

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and gatefold 180 gram colored vinyl.

CD: 2005 Century Media Records.

LP: 2010 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. Sculpting the Throne ov Set

2. Demigod

3. Conquer All

4. The Nephilim Rising

5. Towards Babylon

6. Before the Aeons Came

7. Mysterium Coniunctionis (Hermanubis)

8. Xul

9. Slaves Shall Serve

10. The Reign of Shemsu-Hor

New Arrivals