Wicked Music

Between the Buried and Me - The Parallax II: Future Sequence

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD and double gatefold colored (blue) vinyl.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Goodbye to Everything

2. Astral Body

3. Lay Your Ghosts to Rest

4. Autumn

5. Extremophile Elite

6. Parallax

7. The Black Box

8. Telos

9. Bloom

10. Melting City

11. Silent Fight Parliament

12. Goodbye to Everything (Reprise)

New Arrivals