Wicked Music

Bison B.C. - Dark Ages

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD and gatefold vinyl.

CD: 2010 Metal Blade Records.

LP: War on Music.

Track list:

1. Stressed Elephant

2. Fear Cave

3. Melody, This is For You

4. Two-Day Booze

5. Die of Devotion

6. Take the Next Exit

7. Wendigo Pt. 3 (Let Him Burn)

New Arrivals