Wicked Music

Black Tusk - Taste the Sin

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2010 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Embrace the Madness

2. Snake Charmer

3. Red Eyes, Black Skies

4. Way of Horse and Bow

5. Unleash the Wrath

6. Twist the Knife

7. Redline

8. The Take Off

9. The Ride

10. The Crash

New Arrivals