Wicked Music

Blood Ceremony - The Eldritch Dark

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2013 Rise Above Records/Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Witchwood

2. Goodbye Gemini

3. Lord Summerisle

4. Ballad of the Weird Sisters

5. Eldritch Dark

6. Drawing Down the Moon

7. Faunus

8. The Magician

New Arrivals