Wicked Music

Blood of the Gods - The Shadow Before

Buried in Hell Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2010 Buried in Hell Records.

Track list: 

1. Earthborne

2. The Dead Will Walk

3. Doomed We Remain

4. In the Den of the Lion

5. Haunted Legacy

6. Dethroned

7. Dawn of Blood

8. Cloak of Sorrow

New Arrivals