Wicked Music

Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta I: Fathers Of The Icy Age

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD.

2005 Candlelight Records (re-issue).

Track list:

1. Slaughterday (The Heathen Blood of Ours)

2. On the Path of Wolf...Towards Dwarfhill

3. Sons of Wisdom, Master of Elements

4. The Forsaken Voices of the Ghostwood's Shadowy Realm

5. The Territory of Witches/Guardians of the Dark Lake

6. Day of Revenge (The Impure Blood of Theirs)

7. Fathers of the Icy Age

New Arrivals