Wicked Music

Burzum - From The Depths Of Darkness

Candlelight Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD, double gatefold 180 gram vinyl, and limited double gatefold 180 gram colored (smokey/clear) vinyl (limited to 3,000).

CD: 2011 Candlelight Records.

2xLP (both versions): 2011 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. The Coming (Introduction)

2. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown

3. Sassu Wunnu (Introduction)

4. Ea, Lord of the Depths

5. Spell of Destruction

6. A Lost, Forgotten Sad Spirit

7. My Journey into the Stars

8. Call of the Siren (Introduction)

9. Key to the Gate

10. Turn the Sign of the Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos' Tegn)

11. Channeling the Power of Minds into a New God

New Arrivals