Wicked Music

Candlemass - Psalms for the Dead

Napalm Records

Available formats: CD and limited digi CD/DVD.

2012 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. Prophet

2. The Sound of Dying Demons

3. Dancing in the Temple (Of the Mad Queen Bee)

4. Waterwitch

5. The Lights of Thebe

6. Psalms for the Dead

7. The Killing of the Sun

8. Siren Song

9. Black as Time

New Arrivals