Wicked Music

Cannabis Corpse - Tube Of The Resinated

Season of Mist

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2013 Season Of Mist (reissue)

Track list:

1. Chronolith

2. Mummified in Bong Water

3. Disposal of the Baggy

4. Every Bud Smoken

5. Sentenced to Burn One

6. Addicted to Hash in a Tin

7. Fucked with Northern Lights

8. Experiment in Horticulture

9. Gallery of Stupid High

New Arrivals