Wicked Music

Cannibal Corpse - Butchered At Birth

Back on Black

Available formats: Gatefold 180 gram vinyl with bonus track; 180 gram vinyl with poster.

Import LP: 2009 Back On Black

LP: 2016 Metal Blade Records

Track list:

1. Meat Hook Sodomy

2. Gutted

3. Living Dissection

4. Under the Rotted Flesh

5. Covered with Sores

6. Vomit the Soul

7. Butchered at Birth

8. Rancid Amputation

9. Innards Decay

10. Covered with Sores (Live)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals