Wicked Music

Carach Angren - Death Came Through A Phantom Ship

Season of Mist

Sold out.

Available formats: CD with 3 bonus tracks.

2013 Season Of Mist (reissue)

Track list:

1. Electronic Voice Phenomena

2. The Sighting is a Portent of Doom

3. ...And the Consequence Macabre

4. Van der Decken's Triumph

5. Bloodstains on the Captain's Log

6. Al Betekent Het Mijn Dood

7. Departure Towards a Nautical Curse

8. The Course of a Spectral Ship

9. The Shining was a Portent of Doom

10. The Ghost of Raynham Hall (2011 version)* (Bonus track)

11. Ethereal Veiled Existence (2011 version)* (Bonus track)

12. Sepulchral Disequilibrium (2011 version)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals