Wicked Music

Carpathian Forest - We're Going To Hell For This: Over A Decade Of Perversions

Peaceville Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2007 Peaceville Records (reissue).

Track list:

1. The Angel and the Sodomizer

2. I am Possessed

3. Bloody Fucking Nekro Hell

4. Bloodlust and Perversion

5. Possibilities of Life's Destruction (Discharge cover)

6. In the Shadow of the Horns (Darkthrone cover)

7. In League with Satan (Venom cover)

8. The Good Old Enema Treatment Part II

9. Morbid Fascination of Death (Live)

10. Sadomasochistic (Live)

11. Mask of the Slave (Live)

12. Knokkelmann (Live)

13. Bloodcleansing (Live)

14. Return of the Freezing Winds (Live)

15. Doomed to Walk the Earth as Slaves of the Living Dead (Live)

16. He's Turning Blue (Live)

17. Carpathian Forest (Live)

18. Death Triumphant (Demo Version 1996)

New Arrivals