Wicked Music

Cathedral - The Last Spire

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and double gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

2013 Rise Above Records/Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Entrance to Hell

2. Pallbearer

3. Cathedral of the Damned

4. Tower of Silence

5. Infestation of Grey Death

6. An Observation

7. The Last Laugh

8. This Body, Thy Tomb

New Arrivals