Wicked Music

Cattle Decapitation - Monolith Of Inhumanity

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. The Carbon Stampede

2. Dead Set on Suicide

3. A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat

4. Forced Gender Reassignment

5. Gristle Licker

6. Projectile Ovulation

7. Lifestalker

8. Do Not Resuscitate

9. Your Disposal

10. The Monolith

11. Kingdom of Tyrants

New Arrivals