Wicked Music

Chaosweaver - Enter the Realm of the Doppelgänger

Napalm Records

Available formats: Digi CD with 2 bonus tracks (limited to initial release).

2012 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. A Red Dawn Rises

2. Wings of Chaos

3. Maelstrom of Black Light

4. The Great Cosmic Serpent

5. Infected

6. A Requiem for a Lost Universe

7. Crystal Blue

8. Repulsion

9. Ragnarök Sunset

10. Enter the Realm of the Doppelgänger* (Bonus track)

11. Satan Klaus ja tuomion tontut (Blood-Red Doom and Death Remix 2011)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals