Wicked Music

Charred Walls of the Damned - Cold Winds on Timeless Days

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Timeless Days

2. Ashes Falling Upon Us

3. Zerospan

4. Cold Winds

5. Lead the Way

6. Forever Marching On

7. Guiding Me

8. The Beast Outside My Window

9. On Unclean Ground

10. Bloodworm

11. Admire the Heroes

12. Avoid the Light

New Arrivals