Wicked Music

Children of Bodom - Relentless Reckless Forever

Spinefarm Records

Available formats: Digi CD/DVD.

2011 Spinefarm Records.

Track list:

1. Not My Funeral

2. Shovel Knockout

3. Roundtrip to Hell and Back

4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide

5. Relentless Reckless Forever

6. Ugly

7. Cry of the Nihilist

8. Was It Worth It?

9. Northpole Throwdown

DVD contents:

1. "Was It Worth It?" music video

2. Making of "Was It Worth It?"

3. "Angels Don't Kill" - Live at Bloodstock

4. "Everytime I Die" - Live at Bloodstock

5. The Rockhouse Method with Alexi Laiho - DVD trailer

6. The Rockhouse Method with Alexi Laiho - instructional DVD excerpt

New Arrivals