Wicked Music

Church Of Misery - Houses Of The Unholy

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2009 Rise Above Records/Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. El Padrino (Adolfo de Jesus Constanzo)

2. Shotgun Boogie (James Oliver Huberty)

3. The Gray Man (Albert Fish)

4. Blood Sucking Freak (Richard Trenton Chase)

5. Master Heartache

6. Born to Raise Hell (Richard Speck)

7. Badlands (Charles Starkweather & Caril Fugate)

New Arrivals