Wicked Music

Circle of Dead Children - Psalm of the Grand Destroyer

Willowtip Records

Available formats: CD.

2010 Willowtip Records.

Track list:

1. Avatar of Innocence

2. Ursa Major (1998 Revisited)

3. When Human Compost Stains All Earth and Repels the Messengers of Love

4. Chaos Crawls Back

5. Earth and Lye

6. We Who Move with the Graven Worms

7. Bury the Ill Flock

8. Refuse to Kill the Same Way Twice

9. Obsidian Flakes

10. Last Words and Warning Signs

11. Jaracaca

12. Torches

13. Night of Morbid Psycho

14. Germinate the Reaper Seed

15. Starve, Beg & Die a.k.a. Fuck You Kill Me

New Arrivals