Wicked Music

Corrosion of Conformity - Corrosion of Conformity

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD, digi CD with bonus tracks, gatefold 180 gram clear vinyl with bonus 7" and MP3 dropcard, and double gatefold 180 gram white vinyl with CD.

CD, digi CD, and LP: 2012 Candlelight Records.

2xLP: 2012 Back on Black.

Track list: 

1. Psychic Vampire

2. River of Stone

3. Leeches

4. El Lamento de las Cabras

5. Your Tomorrow

6. The Doom

7. The Moneychangers

8. Weaving Spiders Come Not Here

9. What You Despise is What You've Become

10. Rat City

11. Time of Trials

12. Canyon Man* (Digi CD and bonus 7")

13. The Same Way* (Digi CD and bonus 7")

New Arrivals