Wicked Music

Cradle of Filth - Dusk... And Her Embrace

The End Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 The End Records/Sony Music (reissue).

Track list:

1. Humana Inspired to Nightmare

2. Heaven Torn Asunder

3. Funeral in Carpathia

4. A Gothic Romance (Red Roses for the Devil's Whore)

5. Malice Through the Looking Glass

6. Dusk and Her Embrace

7. The Graveyard by Moonlight

8. Beauty Slept in Sodom

9. Haunted Shores

New Arrivals