Wicked Music

Cradle of Filth - The Manticore And Other Horrors

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD and deluxe digi CD with 2 bonus tracks.

2012 Nuclear Blast Records.

Track list:

1. The Unveiling of O

2. The Abhorrent

3. For Your Vulgar Delectation

4. Illicitus

5. Manticore

6. Frost on Her Pillow

7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair

8. Pallid Reflection

9. Siding With the Titans

10. Succumb to This

11. Nightmares of an Ether Drinker* (Bonus track)

12. Death, the Great Adventure* (Bonus track)

13. Sinfonia

New Arrivals