Wicked Music

Craft - Void

Southern Lord

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2011 Southern Lord Recordings.

Track list:

1. Intro (John's Nightmare)

2. Serpent Soul

3. Come Resonance of Doom

4. The Ground Surrenders

5. Succumb to Sin

6. Leaving the Corporal Shade

7. I Want to Commit Murder

8. Bring on the Clouds

9. Void

New Arrivals