Wicked Music

Crowbar - Live: With Full Force

Candlelight Records

Available formats: DVD

2007 Candlelight Records.

Live set: 

1. Self-Inflicted

2. I Am Forever

3. The Lasting Dose

4. Burn Your World

5. New Dawn

6. High Rate Extinction

7. Planets Collide

8. All I Had (I Gave)

Video listing: 


Existence is Futile

All I Had (I Gave)

The Only Factor

Dead Sun

Slave No More* (previously unavailable)

Includes 45 minute documentary.

New Arrivals