Wicked Music

Crowbar - Sever The Wicked Hand

E1 Music

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram Black vinyl.

2011 E1 Music.

Track list:

1. Isolation (Desperation)

2. Sever the Wicked Hand

3. Liquid Sky and Cold Black Earth

4. Let Me Mourn

5. The Cemetery Angels

6. As I Become One

7. A Farewell to Misery

8. Protectors of the Shrine

9. I Only Deal in Truth

10. Echo an Eternity

11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me

12. Symbiosis

New Arrivals