Wicked Music

Crown, The - Eternal Death

Century Media

Available formats: CD; 180 gram Yellow/Black swirl vinyl.

CD: 2004 Blackend Records. Originally issued under the moniker 'Crown of Thorns' by Black Sun Records in 1997.

LP: 2014 Century Media Records.

Track list: 

1. Angels Die

2. Beautiful Evil Soul

3. In Bitterness and Sorrow

4. The Black Heart

5. World Within

6. The Serpent Garden

7. Kill (The Priest)

8. Misery Speaks

9. Hunger

10. Death of God

New Arrivals