Wicked Music

Darkness By Oath - Near Death Experience

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Into the Gloom...

2. In an Obscure Eternity

3. Viole(n)t Intentions

4. N.D,E.

5. A Cry of Terror (Voices from Nowhere)

6. Holloworld

7. Streams of Blood

8. Unequivocal Evil Excitement

9. Fallen Angel of Death

10. Last Emotion

11. Terror in Thousand Faces

New Arrivals